Sinterklaas didn’t forget me!

6 Dec

Last weekend I found out that one of the many international readers of this blog, is the world famous Sinterklaas. When he came by to bring us presents to celebrate his birthday, he left me this beautiful rolled roast.

It was hard to see that the Sint made this beautifully with just cotton-wool and syrup. Luckily I found just before I wanted to take a bite. This great meal was accompanied by a nice poem, in which the Sint shows he is really into both of our blogs.

But that was not all, inside the rolled roast was a voucher for 20 euros to spend on vinyl. And of course, you’ll see what I bought on Dude What’s My Groove?.

Dank u, Sinterklaasje!

Leave a Reply

