Tagliatelle with Pesto-Cream Sauce and Chicken

18 Dec

image

Since I saw N’s tagliatelle with salmon (see earlier post) I wanted to have some tagliatelle myself. My girlfriend had eaten a pesto-cream sauce a few days earlier so we thought to make some ourselves. So the pasta of choice became tagliatelle. The sauce was made from pesto verde, sour cream and cream. To have my daily dosis of meat some chicken was added in the sauce. The final result looks like poo from the Hulk, but it tasted really good.

Leave a Reply

