Chicken Tikka Soup

16 Feb

In Holland it is usual to eat only hot meals for dinner. Breakfast and lunch consist most of the time of bread. Personally, I am not a big fan of this typical Dutch culture, I like all my meals hot! That is why I make a soup for myself quite often as a lunch. Well, maybe ‘make’ is a big word: Unox does that for me. I really like their Chicken Tikka soup. A spicy soup with a strong curry flavour to it. Combined with some yoghurt and coriander, the taste is very rich. Eat it with a hot baguette and your lunch is complete!

One Response to “Chicken Tikka Soup”

  1. Arnoud April 11, 2012 at 13:04 #

    I totally agree with you. I am eating some Chicken Tikka Soup right now and it tastes good. It does indeed have a strong flavor because I can still taste the spiciness although I have a cold.

Leave a Reply

